Website Manager

Oxford Little League Baseball and Softball

Oxford Little League Baseball and Softball

Board of Directors

2020-21 Oxford Little League Board of Directors

Mike LambertPresident
Bob KearneyVice President
Jennifer Carter
Marc Pepi
Scott ToweyPlayer Agent
George McGarvey        
Equipment Manager
Steve HoffmanConcessions Manager
Genny CavanaghSafety Officer
Chuck CarterBoard Member
Roland Pattinson
Board Member
Chris ShoverBoard Member
Michael BattistaBoard Member
Amanda Jackson
Board Member
Eric CarrBoard Member
Troy Neyman
Board Member
Justin Webb
Board Member
Dustin Moore
Board Member
OPENBoard Member


Oxford Little League
PO Box 401 
Oxford, Pennsylvania 19363

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Oxford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In